Summer 2010, Graduation, Tourism

And so it’s summer in Finland. Has been for a while actually, I consider it starting from mid-May. For those who left Finland, you’re missing out on something amazing. The sun doesn’t go down so we have the perfect scenery for being outdoors.In fact I’ve never tanned so quickly in my life before.

You see this is the problem here – the summer is so so SO cool that it makes you want to endure one more winter here… But when the winter comes you’re thinking “what was I thinking?”

Anyway, I’m just writing to share a few photos from this amazing summer.

Swimming in Särkijärvi at 22:30
Storm
Out of my window, sunset reflections

Leave a comment

