Sold all the bikes

20120918_001IMAG0355373419

If France gave me anything, it’s motorcycling. And I can say pretty confidently I would not have even thought of trying this if I hadn’t moved to the French Riviera.

It is indeed the best place for riding a motorcycle. I feel lucky I had to opportunity to own 5 different bikes, get into mechanics, and get a new hobby. You can learn a lot about yourself when working on a bike.

It also taught me a lot about the French culture, their driving habits, it gives you a different insight into society.

All that’s gone now, but I will try to find a new bike in Canada. Maybe a dual sport…

Leave a comment

